Plushie

The girl is a member of a recent Korean pop-group. But it’s the plushie that caught my eye! As if all my teddy bears weren’t enough, I got another one just like it at my parents’ place.
It was a farewell-gift from my classmates in Korea, and I walked around campus with it dangling on my back just like the girl in the picture!


Picture taken from popseoul.com


Photo of the class, all Chinese except for me. I put my cap on the plushie but you can still see it’s the same one!

3 thoughts on “Plushie

  1. Älskar plush! Wong Fu Productions har en del godingar, men känner mig så omogen om jag skulle beställa en. Dock kommer jag säkert att göra det nästa termin.

Leave a Reply

