Oh Club Cocoon I’ve been looking for you!

I just found homepage Seoulgrid – the guide (only) to Seoul’s best eat-drink-play you’ll need.
AND it had a post about Club Cocoon. There are dozens of clubs in the Hongdae area so I don’t know why I fell in love with that specifik place – I didn’t even go there that many times. With a too crowded dance floor and a DJ who seemed to spend a little too much time screaming instead of playing his beats. Plus the guys there were annoying (though the girls were kinda hot).
Still, it was a great place. Wonder if I’ll have the same feeling next time I go to Korea?
I stole some of the pics from Seoulgrid:
Go to Club Cocoon
Leave a Reply

