Seoul Search (via BuYousef.net)

Waaah! Those pics! They’re so beautiful it almost hurts my eyes!

Seoul Search Some of my readers were expecting photos of the Lake District (Cumbria) by now, but my holiday was deferred a week and I ended up in London instead.  The reason was an unplanned business trip for an urgent negotiation in Seoul.  Work-wise the trip didn’t go as well as we had hoped; but I was glad to use the opportunity to see the place. I only spent two days there, and they were enough to leave with a very positive impression of Seoul. I arrived … Read More

via BuYousef.net

Leave a Reply

