Marry what?!

I found an “ad” from a korean “marriage broker”-agency, promising women from Southeast Asian countries, women from China – and from North Korea. Made me think about this article in JoongAng Daily.
The “ad” I found was a small card the size of a “name card” tucked into a frame in the subway-car I was riding. It made me curious.

Today I also spent 2 hours travelling by bus – took the wrong bus, and thought riding it around the neighborhood would be a nice idea. Not so, since the “neighborhood” was bigger than I thought, and I ended up in a traffic jam.

Leave a Reply

